QUESTIONS? CALL (718) 975-2175

You will be logged off in  seconds due to inactivity.
Click here to stay logged in.

Contact Us

Absolute Title Agency
New York branch
1733 Sheepshead Bay Rd Ste 38
Brooklyn, NY 11235

P: (718) 975-2175
F: (718) 975-3225
E: Info@AbsTitle.com
Absolute Title Agency LLC
New Jersey branch
50 US Highway 9 North 205
Morganville, NJ 07751

P: (732) 399-0002
F: (718) 975-3225
E: AbsTitleNJ@AbsTitle.com

Contact Form

Our Team

Radmila Kirillova

Order Entry
Orders@AbsTitle.com
718-975-2175 ext. 4111

Otto Franco

Production/Surveys
Production@AbsTitle.com
718-975-2175 ext. 4100

Stacy Pochtar

Production/Surveys Manager
Production@AbsTitle.com
718-975-2175 ext. 4112

Cindy Junior

Clearance Items
Clearance@AbsTitle.com
718-975-2175 ext. 4118

Stacy Pochtar

Closings Manager
Closings@AbsTitle.com
718-975-2175 ext. 4112

Yelena Khaytman

Post Closing Manager
PostClosings@AbsTitle.com
718-975-2175 ext. 4108

Concetta Licciardi

Post Closing
PostClosings@AbsTitle.com
718-975-2175 ext. 4102

Yelena Mitelberg

Director New Jersey Operations
Yelena.Mitelberg@AbsTitle.com
Extension 104

Gabrielle Foss

New Jersey/New York Production
Gabrielle.Foss@AbsTitle.com
Extension 103

Quick Quote

Close
$
$
$
$
$
Type of mortgage
New construction?
Deed transfer at closing
Select your Settlement Agent
City (optional)
City (optional)
Improved?