QUESTIONS? CALL (718) 975-2175

You will be logged off in  seconds due to inactivity.
Click here to stay logged in.

Contact Us

Absolute Title Agency
New York branch
1733 Sheepshead Bay Rd Ste 38
Brooklyn, NY 11235

P: (718) 975-2175
F: (718) 975-3225
E: Info@AbsTitle.com
Absolute Title Agency LLC
New Jersey branch
50 US Highway 9 North 205
Morganville, NJ 07751

P: (732) 399-0002
F: (718) 975-3225
E: AbsTitleNJ@AbsTitle.com

Contact Form

Our Team

Felice McMahon

Vice President
Felice.McMahon@AbsTitle.com
Extension 107

Radmila Kirillova

Title Application Coordinator
Radmila.Kirillova@AbsTitle.com
Extension 101

Mary Gomez

Orders/Production
Mary.Gomez@AbsTitle.com
Extension 109

Lashawnda Bonner

Closing Desk
Lashawda.Bonner@AbsTitle.com
Extension 106

Stacy Pochtar

Senior Clearance Officer
Stacy.Pochtar@AbsTitle.com
Extension 4112

Jaime Hebner

Title Reader
Jaime.M.Hebner@AbsTitle.com
Extension 106

Aimee Ehrilch

Production Manager/ Survey Dept
Aimee.Ehrilch@AbsTitle.com
Extension 4100

Yelena Khaytman

Post Closing Director
Yelena.Khaytman@AbsTitle.com
Extension 108

Concetta Licciardi

Post Closings
Concetta.Licciardi@AbsTitle.com
Extension 4102

Yelena Mitelberg

Director New Jersey Operations
Yelena.Mitelberg@AbsTitle.com
Extension 104

Gabrielle Foss

New Jersey/New York Production
Gabrielle.Foss@AbsTitle.com
Extension 103

Quick Quote

Close
$
$
$
$
$
Type of mortgage
New construction?
Deed transfer at closing
Select your Settlement Agent
Improved?